Virtual Phone Bank into Texas

April 24, 2021 - 4:00pm Eastern

This event begins at 4pm EDT / 3pm CDT / 2pm MDT / 1pm PDT / 12pm AKDT.

Join us to call unlikely-to-vote environmentalists ahead of May 1st elections in congressional district 6 and several major cities in Texas! We'll start with an overview of our phone banking program and the scripts we'll be using, then we'll get to work calling TX voters. Calling is open until 8:30pm CDT, so feel free to join for the beginning to get the campaign information and then jump back in to make calls later in the evening if that's more convenient for you. 

If you've already been trained, you'll receive the Hubdialer credentials at the beginning of the Zoom call and be able to jump right into calling. If you're a first-time EVP phone banker, we'll have a full training at the beginning of the call. All you need to participate is a (landline or cell)phone, web-enabled computer or tablet, and yourself! 

We look forward to (virtually) seeing you there!