Virtual Phone Bank into Virginia

May 2, 2021 - 7:00pm Eastern

This event begins at 7pm EDT / 6pm CDT / 5pm MDT / 4pm PDT / 3pm AKDT. No prior phone banking experience required. 

Join us to call unlikely-to-vote environmentalists in Virginia about early voting ahead of the June 8th state primary! We'll start with an overview of our phone banking program and the scripts we'll be using, then we'll get to work calling VA voters. 

If you've already been trained, you'll receive the Hubdialer credentials at the beginning of the Zoom call and be able to jump right into calling. If you're a first-time EVP phone banker, we'll have a full training at the beginning of the call. All you need to participate is a (landline or cell)phone, web-enabled computer or tablet, and yourself! 

We look forward to (virtually) seeing you there!