Volunteer Training Webinar

April 19, 2021 - 7:00pm Eastern

This event begins at 7pm EDT / 6pm CDT / 5pm MDT / 4pm PDT / 3pm AKDT.

Are you new to the Environmental Voter Project and want to learn more about ways to get involved? Join us for a volunteer training webinar! During the webinar, volunteers will be trained in how to call and text unlikely-to-vote environmentalists using EVP’s unique, nonpartisan messaging.  After you sign up you will receive an email with the link to access the webinar on Zoom. The training will last approximately 45 minutes to 1 hour. We look forward to seeing you there!