Upcoming Events

  • Virtual Phone Bank into Massachusetts

    Apr 13 5:30pm Eastern

    This event begins at 5:30pm EDT / 4:30pm CDT / 3:30pm MDT / 2:30pm PDT / 1:30pm AKDT. No prior phone banking experience required. 

    Small, local elections are some of EVP's strongest opportunities to help unlikely voters make voting a habit. Join us to call unlikely-to-vote environmentalists ahead of May 3rd and 4th elections across municipalities in Massachusetts! At this phone bank, we'll be calling environmentalists in Adams, Bernardston, Brookfield, Buckland, Colrain, Foxborough, Groveland, Merrimac, Montgomery, New Braintree, New Salem, North Brookfield, Pepperell, Russell, Webster, Wendell, West Newbury, Winchendon, Williamsburg, Brookline, Shirley, Erving, Bellingham, Danvers, Hawley, Monterey, Norfolk, Northbridge, Northfield, Shrewsbury, Wareham, Warren, West Brookfield, and Westford.

    Register Now

  • Volunteer Training Webinar

    Apr 19 7:00pm Eastern

    This event begins at 7pm EDT / 6pm CDT / 5pm MDT / 4pm PDT / 3pm AKDT.

    Are you new to the Environmental Voter Project and want to learn more about ways to get involved? Join us for a volunteer training webinar! During the webinar, volunteers will be trained in how to call and text unlikely-to-vote environmentalists using EVP’s unique, nonpartisan messaging.  After you sign up you will receive an email with the link to access the webinar on Zoom. The training will last approximately 45 minutes to 1 hour. We look forward to seeing you there!

    Register Now

  • Earth Day Virtual Phone Bank into Texas

    Apr 22 6:30pm Eastern

    This event begins at 6:30pm EDT / 5:30pm CDT / 4:30pm MDT / 3:30pm PDT / 2:30pm AKDT. No prior phone banking experience required. 

    Celebrate Earth Day by building the environmental electorate! Join EVP for our first phone bank into Texas. We'll be calling unlikely-to-vote environmentalists ahead of May 1st elections in CD-6 and several major cities! We'll start with an overview of our phone banking program and the scripts we'll be using, then we'll get to work calling TX voters. Calling is open until 8:30pm CDT, so feel free to join for the beginning to get the campaign information and then jump back in to make calls later in the evening if that's more convenient for you. 

    If you've already been trained, you'll receive the Hubdialer credentials at the beginning of the Zoom call and be able to jump right into calling. If you're a first-time EVP phone banker, we'll have a full training at the beginning of the call. All you need to participate is a (landline or cell)phone, web-enabled computer or tablet, and yourself! 

    We look forward to (virtually) seeing you on Earth Day!

    Register Now

  • Virtual Phone Bank into Texas

    Apr 24 4:00pm Eastern

    This event begins at 4pm EDT / 3pm CDT / 2pm MDT / 1pm PDT / 12pm AKDT. No prior phone banking experience required. 

    Join us to call unlikely-to-vote environmentalists ahead of May 1st elections in CD-6 and several major cities in Texas! We'll start with an overview of our phone banking program and the scripts we'll be using, then we'll get to work calling TX voters. Calling is open until 8:30pm CDT, so feel free to join for the beginning to get the campaign information and then jump back in to make calls later in the evening if that's more convenient for you. 

    If you've already been trained, you'll receive the Hubdialer credentials at the beginning of the Zoom call and be able to jump right into calling. If you're a first-time EVP phone banker, we'll have a full training at the beginning of the call. All you need to participate is a (landline or cell)phone, web-enabled computer or tablet, and yourself!

    Register Now

  • Virtual Phone Bank into Virginia

    Apr 28 6:30pm Eastern

    This event begins at 6:30pm EDT / 5:30pm CDT / 4:30pm MDT / 3:30pm PDT / 2:30pm AKDT. No prior phone banking experience required. 

    Join us to call unlikely-to-vote environmentalists in Virginia about early voting ahead of the June 8th state primary! We'll start with an overview of our phone banking program and the scripts we'll be using, then we'll get to work calling VA voters. 

    Register Now

  • Volunteer Training Webinar

    Apr 29 12:00pm Eastern

    This event begins at 12pm EDT / 11am CDT / 10am MDT / 9am PDT / 8am AKDT. This event is intended for new volunteers. 

    Are you new to the Environmental Voter Project and want to learn more about ways to get involved? Join us for a volunteer training webinar! During the webinar, volunteers will be trained in how to call and text unlikely-to-vote environmentalists using EVP’s unique, nonpartisan messaging.  After you sign up you will receive an email with the link to access the webinar on Zoom. The training will last approximately 45 minutes to 1 hour. We look forward to seeing you there!

    Register Now

  • Virtual Phone Bank into Virginia

    May 2 7:00pm Eastern

    This event begins at 7pm EDT / 6pm CDT / 5pm MDT / 4pm PDT / 3pm AKDT. No prior phone banking experience required. 

    Join us to call unlikely-to-vote environmentalists in Virginia about early voting ahead of the June 8th state primary! We'll start with an overview of our phone banking program and the scripts we'll be using, then we'll get to work calling VA voters. 

    Register Now