Virtual Phone Bank into NYC with Dr. Ayana Elizabeth Johnson & Piper Perabo

June 14, 2021 - 6:00pm Eastern

This event begins at 6pm EDT / 5pm CDT / 4pm MDT / 3pm PDT / 2pm AKDT. No prior phone banking experience required. 

Join special guest hosts Piper Perabo and Dr. Ayana Elizabeth Johnson to call unlikely-to-vote environmentalists in New York City ahead of the June 22nd mayoral primary! We'll start with an overview of our phone banking program and the scripts we'll be using, then we'll get to work calling New York voters. 

If you've already been trained, you'll receive the Hubdialer credentials at the beginning of the Zoom call and be able to jump right into calling. If you're a first-time EVP phone banker, we'll have a full training at the beginning of the call. All you need to participate is a (landline or cell) phone, web-enabled computer or tablet, and yourself! 

We look forward to (virtually) seeing you there!