Activist Afternoon: Phone Bank

October 4, 2020 - 3:00pm Eastern

Join EVP for a virtual phone bank led by volunteer leaders from Citizens' Climate Lobby!

The phone bank will start with a training at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT, then we will get to work calling environmental voters together after the training until 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT. If you've already been trained as a phone banker, you'll be able to jump straight into calling. No prior phone banking experience is required; all you'll need to participate is a computer or tablet and a landline or cell phone. Once you sign up for the phone bank you'll receive an email with the link to join the event. 

We hope to (virtually) see you at the phone bank!