Briefing on EVP's 2020 Results & 2021 Plans

March 25, 2021 - 8:00pm Eastern

This event begins at 8pm EDT / 7pm CDT / 6pm MDT / 5pm PDT / 4pm AKDT.

Join EVP's Executive Director and Organizing Director for a briefing on our 2020 election season and our 2021 plans! We'll share the total numbers of environmental voters we contacted and the number of our target voters who voted across our twelve target states. We're also thrilled to share our plans to expand into five new states and continue turning out environmental voters in hundreds of elections in 2021. 

All of these accomplishments are only possible due to the dedication of our volunteers, donors, and supporters, so we hope you'll join us for the exciting news!

Please note we will be recording this event.