Upcoming Events

  • Virtual Phone Bank into Portland, Maine

    May 11 5:30pm Eastern

    This event begins at 5:30pm EDT / 4:30pm CDT / 3:30pm MDT / 2:30pm PDT / 1:30pm AKDT. No prior phone banking experience required. 

    Join us to call unlikely-to-vote environmentalists in Portland, ME ahead of the June 8th local election! We'll start with an overview of our phone banking program and the scripts we'll be using, then we'll get to work calling Maine voters. 

    If you've already been trained, you'll receive the Hubdialer credentials at the beginning of the Zoom call and be able to jump right into calling. If you're a first-time EVP phone banker, we'll have a full training at the beginning of the call. All you need to participate is a (landline or cell)phone, web-enabled computer or tablet, and yourself! 

    We look forward to (virtually) seeing you there!

    Register Now

  • Virtual Phone Bank into New Mexico

    May 19 7:30pm Eastern

    This event begins at 7:30pm EDT / 6:30pm CDT / 5:30pm MDT / 4:30pm PDT / 3:30pm AKDT. No prior phone banking experience required. 

    Join us to call unlikely-to-vote environmentalists in New Mexico Congressional District 1 about early voting ahead of the June 1st election! We'll start with an overview of our phone banking program and the scripts we'll be using, then we'll get to work calling NM voters. 

    If you've already been trained, you'll receive the Hubdialer credentials at the beginning of the Zoom call and be able to jump right into calling. If you're a first-time EVP phone banker, we'll have a full training at the beginning of the call. All you need to participate is a (landline or cell)phone, web-enabled computer or tablet, and yourself! 

    We look forward to (virtually) seeing you there!

    Register Now

  • Volunteer Training Webinar

    May 20 12:00pm Eastern

    This event begins at 12pm EDT / 11am CDT / 10am MDT / 9am PDT / 8am AKDT.

    Are you new to the Environmental Voter Project and want to learn more about ways to get involved? Join us for a volunteer training webinar! During the webinar, volunteers will be trained in how to call and text unlikely-to-vote environmentalists using EVP’s unique, nonpartisan messaging.  After you sign up you will receive an email with the link to access the webinar on Zoom. The training will last approximately 45 minutes to 1 hour. We look forward to seeing you there!

    Register Now

  • Virtual Phone Bank into Virginia

    May 24 5:30pm Eastern

    This event begins at 5:30pm EDT / 4:30pm CDT / 3:30pm MDT / 2:30pm PDT / 1:30pm AKDT. No prior phone banking experience required. 

    Join EVP and Citizens' Climate Lobby Virginia to call unlikely-to-vote environmentalists in Virginia about early voting ahead of the June 8th state primary! We'll start with an overview of our phone banking program and the scripts we'll be using, then we'll get to work calling VA voters. 

    If you've already been trained, you'll receive the Hubdialer credentials at the beginning of the Zoom call and be able to jump right into calling. If you're a first-time EVP phone banker, we'll have a full training at the beginning of the call. All you need to participate is a (landline or cell)phone, web-enabled computer or tablet, and yourself! 

    We look forward to (virtually) seeing you there!

    Register Now

  • Virtual Phone Bank into New York

    Jun 7 6:00pm Eastern

    This event begins at 6:00pm EDT / 5:00pm CDT / 4:00pm MDT / 3:00pm PDT / 2:00pm AKDT. No prior phone banking experience required. 

    Join us to call unlikely-to-vote environmentalists in New York City ahead of the June 22nd mayoral primary! We'll start with an overview of our phone banking program and the scripts we'll be using, then we'll get to work calling New York voters. 

    If you've already been trained, you'll receive the Hubdialer credentials at the beginning of the Zoom call and be able to jump right into calling. If you're a first-time EVP phone banker, we'll have a full training at the beginning of the call. All you need to participate is a (landline or cell)phone, web-enabled computer or tablet, and yourself! 

    We look forward to (virtually) seeing you there!

    Register Now