Volunteer Training Webinar

August 30, 2021 - 12:00pm Eastern

This event begins at 12pm EDT / 11am CDT / 10am MDT / 9am PDT / 8am AKDT. This event is intended for new volunteers. 

Are you new to the Environmental Voter Project and want to learn more about ways to get involved? Join us for a volunteer training webinar! During the webinar, volunteers will be trained in how to call and text unlikely-to-vote environmentalists using EVP’s unique, nonpartisan messaging.  After you sign up you will receive an email with the link to access the webinar on Zoom. The training will last approximately 45 minutes to 1 hour. We look forward to seeing you there!